4518856ccd · fix:登录错误尝试修改 · Updated 2026-11-05 17:54:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?