3252f88079 · feat:上传到阿里云oss · Updated 2026-11-05 15:22:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?